Follow

Can I Upgrade My Plan?

Yes, you can upgrade your plan any time you want. 

You can do this by going to the settings tab, and clicking on 'Subscription'. Within this tab, simply follow the instructions to add licenses to your plan.

If you choose to upgrade your plan in between payment dates, you will simply be invoiced for the difference for that month, and then will be billed for the higher priced plan on your usual invoice dates thereafter.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk