Follow

Deleting A Forecast

To delete a forecast, go to the small 'Forecasts' menu item at the top right.

Simply click the red and white cross icon in the 'Delete' column next to the forecast you wish to delete.

You will be asked to confirm you wish to go ahead with the deletion.

Once you click 'OK', the forecast will be permanently deleted from the system.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk