Follow

Cancelling Your Subscription

To cancel your subscription log in to your account and:

  • Go to the 'Settings' tab
  • Click on 'Subscription'
  • Click on 'Cancel Subscription'

Your account will remain active until the end of your current subscription period. No further payments will be taken.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk