Follow

Can I Downgrade My Plan?

Yes, you can downgrade your plan any time. You can do this by going into the 'Settings' tab and clicking on 'Subscription'.

When you downgrade plans, you will be billed the lower amount as of your next payment date.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk